View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 9:36 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Who To Contact About Boar Regulations 
Author Message
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 5:06 am
Posts: 203
Post Who To Contact About Boar Regulations
People are asking who they should contact regarding Tennessee's new Boar Regulations


Tennessee Wildlife Resources Commission (TWRC)

Commissioner - Phone - E-mail
William Brown (423) 785-8253 wbrown@millermartin.com
Jeffrey H. Griggs (731) 968-6191
Governor Bill Haslam (615) 741-2001 bill.haslam@tn.gov
Robert Martineau (615) 532-0106
Dr. Jeff McMillin (423) 968-1933 jeff.mcmillin@tn.gov
Julius Johnson (615) 837-5202
Mitchell S. Parks (615) 876-3046 mitchell.parks@tn.gov
Julie Schuster julie.schuster@tn.gov
Todd A. Shelton (423) 639-5183 todd@rlnhc.com
Danya L. Welch (901) 759-5100
Eric Wright (423) 474-3357 eric.wright@mapeswire.com
Jim Bledsoe (931) 265-7201
Harold Cannon (865) 670-8555 hcannon@cannon-cannon.com
Trey Teague (731) 693-2900


Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:23 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 5:06 am
Posts: 203
Post Re: Who To Contact About Boar Regulations
Two more groups of people to contact about new hog regulations

State Senators
www.tennesseehunters.net/tennessee-senate.html

and Representatives
www.tennesseehunters.net/tennessee-house.html

These lists make it really easy to click down through there and e-mail EVERY Rep and Senator, not just your own.

Its also really easy to call them.

Also if you know any of these Representatives or Senators personally, or know someone that knows these folks that have been elected to represent us, give them a call and let them know how backwards these regs are.


Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:21 am
Profile

Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 8:53 pm
Posts: 12
Post Re: Who To Contact About Boar Regulations
Where do we stand with these regulations? I keep hearing all these rumors that their going to or have changed them back but nothing official.


Mon Dec 05, 2011 2:24 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.