Tennessee Hunters Alliance
http://www.tennesseehunters.net/hunttalk/

Who To Contact About Boar Regulations
http://www.tennesseehunters.net/hunttalk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=9
Page 1 of 1

Author:  TnTodd [ Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:23 am ]
Post subject:  Who To Contact About Boar Regulations

People are asking who they should contact regarding Tennessee's new Boar Regulations


Tennessee Wildlife Resources Commission (TWRC)

Commissioner - Phone - E-mail
William Brown (423) 785-8253 wbrown@millermartin.com
Jeffrey H. Griggs (731) 968-6191
Governor Bill Haslam (615) 741-2001 bill.haslam@tn.gov
Robert Martineau (615) 532-0106
Dr. Jeff McMillin (423) 968-1933 jeff.mcmillin@tn.gov
Julius Johnson (615) 837-5202
Mitchell S. Parks (615) 876-3046 mitchell.parks@tn.gov
Julie Schuster julie.schuster@tn.gov
Todd A. Shelton (423) 639-5183 todd@rlnhc.com
Danya L. Welch (901) 759-5100
Eric Wright (423) 474-3357 eric.wright@mapeswire.com
Jim Bledsoe (931) 265-7201
Harold Cannon (865) 670-8555 hcannon@cannon-cannon.com
Trey Teague (731) 693-2900

Author:  TnTodd [ Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Who To Contact About Boar Regulations

Two more groups of people to contact about new hog regulations

State Senators
www.tennesseehunters.net/tennessee-senate.html

and Representatives
www.tennesseehunters.net/tennessee-house.html

These lists make it really easy to click down through there and e-mail EVERY Rep and Senator, not just your own.

Its also really easy to call them.

Also if you know any of these Representatives or Senators personally, or know someone that knows these folks that have been elected to represent us, give them a call and let them know how backwards these regs are.

Author:  tnhillbilly [ Mon Dec 05, 2011 2:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Who To Contact About Boar Regulations

Where do we stand with these regulations? I keep hearing all these rumors that their going to or have changed them back but nothing official.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/